All bad things must come to an end!

Well tonight was a vital night for the football club I love as Sligo Rovers played Drogheda United.

Even though it was a cold enough night i did enjoy myself once again watching my football club play. I know that this years season is a very hard season for the lads but i will never ever stop going to see them play. 

The boys have been working hard tonight to secure a very vital win and i must say they did deserve it big time. So well done boys i am very proud of you. 

Why did i call this post “all bad things must come to an end” you might wonder. Well it is easily explained, the forza rovers boys have had an amazing display again, where these exact words where used, so well done lads it seemed to have worked wonders tonight. And they where absolutely right.

This club has changes something in my life and that is that i have never ever liked football in my life,why i  don’t know, but this club has changed my mind because you wont get a better atmosphere then in the showgrounds by watching it on tv.

I’d have never imagined that i would one day like football, but here i am supporting a great club and even helping them out by doing some volunteering. 

Once again well done on the win tonight boys you absolutely deserve it. And a big well done to the forza boys on this amazing display. Ok enough of the football, for tonight.

goodnight guys and thanks for reading xXx

@photo credit https://www.facebook.com/srambanter?fref=nf

About mylifeandi

my name is Bella, i'm 34 years old and first time blogger. so bear with me until i get used to this :P My new motto in life is simple, always stay positive, than only positive thinking will brings positive results in life.

Posted on May 16, 2015, in My Football Club. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment